Adults

Nelus

Regular price 84,00 €
Sale price 84,00 €
Skip to product information
1 of 5

Adults

Nelus

Regular price 84,00 €
Sale price 84,00 €

This low cut house shoe keeps you feeling cozy on cold days.

Size finder Size finder Swipe for more sizes

Is your size sold out?

Stock replenishment is on the way! We focus on a demand-oriented and sustainable production, individual sizes can be sold out for a short time due to increased demand. However, thanks to weekly deliveries, your favored model will soon be available again. To find out about its restock as soon as possible, simply click on "Notify me".
warm and cozy
undyed
with wool
handmade in Finland
This product will be available again soon. UP TO 10 DAYS shipping worldwide
Shipping Icon

UP TO 10 DAYS

shipping worldwide

Shipping Icon

Free shipping

from 200 €

Shipping Icon

Free return

1 of 2
Scroll sideways through this element
  • Warming slippers

    Finnish handcrafting

    The Finnish family business Lahtiset creates the Wildling slippers Nelus and Lotus using great handcrafting skills. The tradition-rich company has been around for more than 100 years and focuses on traditional craftsmanship, natural resources and regenerative ways of producing.
    Wildling slippers
  • Easy to try on

    Free shipping for returns

    As a service for all Wildling Shoes lovers, Wildling is currently assuming the shipping costs for returns. Our joint aim of being conscientious with return shipments. Together, we can manage to find the right balance. We are Part of the Regeneration.

Erwachsene

Nelus

Normaler Preis 84,00 €
Verkaufspreis 84,00 €
Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Erwachsene

Nelus

Normaler Preis 84,00 €
Verkaufspreis 84,00 €

Der Low Cut Hausschuh bringt Gemütlichkeit an kalten Tagen.

Größenfinder Größenfinder Wische für weitere Größen

Deine Größe ist ausverkauft?

Nachschub ist unterwegs! Wir legen Wert auf eine bedarfsgerechte und nachhaltige Produktion, einzelne Größen können aufgrund erhöhter Nachfrage kurzfristig ausverkauft sein. Durch wöchentliche Lieferungen wird dein Wunschmodell jedoch bald wieder verfügbar sein. Damit du schnellstmöglich davon erfährst, klicke gerne auf "Benachrichtige mich".

gemütlich warm
ungefärbt
mit Wolle
handgefertigt in Europa
Dieses Produkt ist bald wieder verfügbar. BIS ZU 7 TAGE Versanddauer weltweit
Shipping Icon

BIS ZU 7 TAGE

Versanddauer weltweit

Shipping Icon

Kostenfreier Versand

ab 200 €

Shipping Icon

Kostenfreie Retoure

1 von 2
Scroll sideways through this element
  • Wärmende Hausschuhe

    Finnisches Handwerk

    Der finnische Familienbetrieb Lahtiset stellt die Wildling Hausschuhe Nelus und Lotus mit viel Handarbeit her. Das Traditionsunternehmen besteht seit mehr als 100 Jahren und konzentriert sich auf traditionelle Handwerkskunst, natürliche Ressourcen und regenerative Arbeitsweisen.
    Wildling Hausschuhe
  • Einfach anprobieren

    Versandkostenfreie Retouren

    Als Service für alle, die Wildlinge lieben, übernimmt Wildling aktuell die Versandkosten für Retouren. Gleichzeitig bleibt unser gemeinsames Ziel, bedacht mit Rücksendungen umzugehen. Gemeinsam schaffen wir die Balance.
    We are Part of the Regeneration.