You enrich our team!

Right from the outset, cultivating a respectful and freedom-focused corporate culture has been the foundation of everything we do. This approach quite naturally developed into a working environment that is known today as New Work.

Having the freedom to arrange your working hours to suit your individual needs entails taking independent res

Right from the outset, cultivating a respectful and freedom-focused corporate culture has been the foundation of everything we do. This approach quite naturally developed into a working environment that is known today as New Work.

Having the freedom to arrange your working hours to suit your individual needs entails taking independent responsibility for organizing yourself and the way you work. Together with our focus on building teams that integrate diverse personalities, this is one of the factors contributing to the fantastic work environment we enjoy at Wildling Shoes.

The Wildling Shoes Fit puts the focus on personal strengths and abilities as well as on the shared values of our future team members. This allows us to breathe life into our decentralized organizational structure, our dynamic corporate culture, and our constructive work environment – qualities that benefit all of us here at Wildling Shoes.

And because the arrival of each new face gives us the opportunity to grow on a personal level, we are already looking forward to receiving your detailed application.

Right from the outset, cultivating a respectful and freedom-focused corporate culture has been the foundation of everything we do. This approach quite naturally developed into a working environment that is known today as New Work.

Having the freedom to arrange your working hours to suit your individual needs entails taking independent responsibility for organizing yourself and the way you work. Together with our focus on building teams that integrate diverse personalities, this is one of the factors contributing to the fantastic work environment we enjoy at Wildling Shoes.

The Wildling Shoes Fit puts the focus on personal strengths and abilities as well as on the shared values of our future team members. This allows us to breathe life into our decentralized organizational structure, our dynamic corporate culture, and our constructive work environment – qualities that benefit all of us here at Wildling Shoes.

And because the arrival of each new face gives us the opportunity to grow on a personal level, we are already looking forward to receiving your detailed application.

  • symbol mit drei händen, die ineinander greifen

    Great environment

    We are committed to ensuring that every team member can contribute their own individual strengths and abilities. To this end, we encourage in-house functional development so that every team member can leverage his or her unique strengths.
  • zeichnung einer uhr

    Flexible working hours

    By offering flexible working hours, for instance, we create the best possible conditions to enable our employees to successfully balance work and family life. After all, our attention to top quality and durability is not limited to the products we offer.
  • symbol für haus

    Working from home

    Most of the work at Wildling shoes takes place remotely. With the help of the online tools we provide, we offer a framework and guidance for day-to-day work from home. Coworking spaces are also available directly adjacent to our showrooms.

1 of 3

Current Openings

There are currently no opening, please come back later.

Du bereicherst unser Team!

Eine wertschätzende und freiheitsorientierte Unternehmenskultur war bei uns von Beginn an Basis allen Handelns. Dadurch hat sich ganz natürlich eine Arbeitsumgebung entwickelt, die heute unter dem Begriff New Work steht.

Freiheiten individueller Arbeitszeitgestaltung bedeuten eigenverantwortliche Arbeitsweise und Selbstorganisation. Das u

Eine wertschätzende und freiheitsorientierte Unternehmenskultur war bei uns von Beginn an Basis allen Handelns. Dadurch hat sich ganz natürlich eine Arbeitsumgebung entwickelt, die heute unter dem Begriff New Work steht.

Freiheiten individueller Arbeitszeitgestaltung bedeuten eigenverantwortliche Arbeitsweise und Selbstorganisation. Das und unser Fokus auf die Zusammenstellung unserer Teams mit vielfältigen Persönlichkeiten, sind auch Gründe für die tolle Arbeitsatmosphäre bei Wildling.

Bei unserem Wildling Fit liegt der Fokus auf den individuellen Stärken und Fähigkeiten, sowie gemeinsamen Werten  unserer zukünftigen Teammitglieder. Dadurch füllen wir unsere dezentrale Organisationsstruktur, lebhafte Unternehmenskultur und konstruktive Arbeitsatmosphäre mit Leben, wovon wir alle bei Wildling profitieren.

Und weil wir mit jedem neuen Gesicht auch persönlich alle wachsen wollen, freuen wir uns schon jetzt auf deine aussagekräftige Bewerbung.

Eine wertschätzende und freiheitsorientierte Unternehmenskultur war bei uns von Beginn an Basis allen Handelns. Dadurch hat sich ganz natürlich eine Arbeitsumgebung entwickelt, die heute unter dem Begriff New Work steht.

Freiheiten individueller Arbeitszeitgestaltung bedeuten eigenverantwortliche Arbeitsweise und Selbstorganisation. Das und unser Fokus auf die Zusammenstellung unserer Teams mit vielfältigen Persönlichkeiten, sind auch Gründe für die tolle Arbeitsatmosphäre bei Wildling.

Bei unserem Wildling Fit liegt der Fokus auf den individuellen Stärken und Fähigkeiten, sowie gemeinsamen Werten  unserer zukünftigen Teammitglieder. Dadurch füllen wir unsere dezentrale Organisationsstruktur, lebhafte Unternehmenskultur und konstruktive Arbeitsatmosphäre mit Leben, wovon wir alle bei Wildling profitieren.

Und weil wir mit jedem neuen Gesicht auch persönlich alle wachsen wollen, freuen wir uns schon jetzt auf deine aussagekräftige Bewerbung.

1 von 3
  • symbol mit drei händen, die ineinander greifen

    Tolle Arbeitsatmosphäre

    Unser Ziel ist es, dass jede:r Wildling die eigenen individuellen Stärken und Fähigkeiten einbringen kann. Dafür fördern wir intern funktionale Weiterentwicklungen, um jedes Teammitglied in die eigene Stärken zu bringen.

  • zeichnung einer uhr

    Flexible Arbeitszeiten

    Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitenden z.B. mithilfe flexibler Arbeitszeiten bestmögliche Voraussetzungen, um Beruf und Familie miteinander zu vereinen. Denn wir achten nicht nur bei unseren Produkten auf Hochwertigkeit und Langlebigkeit.

  • symbol für haus

    Arbeit im Homeoffice

    Der größte Teil der Arbeit findet bei Wildling “remote” statt. Mithilfe der von uns bereitgestellten Online-Tools geben wir Rahmen und Hilfestellungen für die tägliche Arbeit aus dem Homeoffice. Außerdem stehen angeschlossen an unsere Showrooms auch Coworking Spaces bereit.

Unsere Stellenausschreibungen

Zurzeit haben wir keine Jobangebote, komme bitte später wieder.