+ + + Extended return period of 30 days + + + More information about shipping HERE + + +

Find your Wildling shoe size

Are you looking for the right shoe size for you or your child? Here you’ll find the printable Wildling Fitkit.

We put a lot of effort into designing the Fitkit so that you can be sure to find the right size. But our feet are unique, and our preferences are all so different that ultimately, the right size always depends on how you like to wear your Wildlings. Once you’ve found your favorite model, please also note the information about the fit in the detailed descriptions in the shop.

Are you looking for the right shoe size for you or your child? Here you’ll find the printable Wildling Fitkit.

We put a lot of effort into designing the Fitkit so that you can be sure to find the right size. But our feet are unique, and our preferences are all so different that ultimately, the right size always depends on how you like to wear your Wildlings. Once you’ve found your favorite model, please also note the information about the fit in the detailed descriptions in the shop.

Good to know:

Our feet need room in the front. The dotted line marks the rolling area that we need for a natural flow of movement. Oftentimes, the shoes we wear are too small and too narrow. That can have an adverse effect on our entire locomotor system as our feet get used to these conditions. So even if you know your shoe size, it doesn’t hurt to double-check your size.

Little feet need room. As they walk, run, romp, and climb, all the muscles in the foot are activated and the toes stretch out. The dotted line marks the rolling area that we need for a natural flow of movement.

On average, children’s feet grow 1mm per month. To make sure that the shoes won’t be too small too quickly, we have included a growth zone of around 6mm. In the Fitkit, this growth zone is indicated by the dotted area. This area is added to the normal rolling area. We recommend checking children’s shoe sizes at regular intervals using the Fitkit.

Please check your printer settings. The zoom or scaling should be set to 100%. Make sure that you have selected “Print without margins.”

To measure with ruler, paper and pencil, click here.

Step 1: Print out the template

Select your usual shoe size from the drop-down menu and print out the template.

Step 2: Check the measurement marking

After you have printed the template, check the measurement marking to see if the printout is true to size. If it doesn’t measure exactly 2 cm or 1 inch, check the scaling or zoom settings in the printer settings. Those settings need to be set to 100%.

Step 3: Measure the foot

Fold the paper along the designated line, place it on the floor directly against a wall, and position the foot on the markings. Since it’s perfectly normal to have feet that are two different sizes, you should always measure both of them.

Step 4: Not the right size?

If the selected template doesn’t fit, try the next sizes and start at step 1.

Step 5: Choose your Wildling!

Yippee! You’ve found the right size. Now you can browse the Wildling shop for your favorite model.

Your Wildling size:

Please choose a size in Step 1 to find your size.

Shop now

Any further questions?

The customer service will be happy to help you.

CHAT WITH US LIVE:

MON - FRI 10 am - 2 pm CEST 

Search

    Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten.
    English

+ + + Weltweiter Versand 5 - 7 Werktage + + + Verlängerte Retourenfrist 60 Tage + + + MEHR

Finde deine Wildling Schuhgröße

Du bist auf der Suche nach der richtigen Schuhgröße für dich oder dein Kind? Hier findest du das Wildling Fitkit zum Ausdrucken.

Wir haben uns bei der Entwicklung des Fitkits viel Mühe gegeben, damit du die passende Größe sicher findest. Aber unsere Füße sind individuell und unsere Vorlieben alle so unterschiedlich, dass die richtige Größe am Ende auch immer davon abhängt, wie du deinen Wildling am liebsten trägst. Wenn du dein Lieblingsmodell gefunden hast, beachte bitte auch die Informationen zur Passform in den Detailbeschreibungen im Shop.

Du bist auf der Suche nach der richtigen Schuhgröße für dich oder dein Kind? Hier findest du das Wildling Fitkit zum Ausdrucken.

Wir haben uns bei der Entwicklung des Fitkits viel Mühe gegeben, damit du die passende Größe sicher findest. Aber unsere Füße sind individuell und unsere Vorlieben alle so unterschiedlich, dass die richtige Größe am Ende auch immer davon abhängt, wie du deinen Wildling am liebsten trägst. Wenn du dein Lieblingsmodell gefunden hast, beachte bitte auch die Informationen zur Passform in den Detailbeschreibungen im Shop.

Gut zu wissen:

Unsere Füße brauchen Platz nach vorne. Die gestrichelte Linie markiert den Abrollbereich, den wir für einen natürlichen Bewegungsablauf benötigen. Häufig tragen wir zu kleine und enge Schuhe. Da sich unsere Füße an diesen Zustand gewöhnen, kann das unseren gesamten Bewegungsapparat negativ beeinflussen. Auch wenn du deine Schuhgröße kennst, schadet es also nicht, deine Größe noch einmal zu überprüfen.

Kleine Füße brauchen Platz. Beim Gehen, Rennen, Toben und Klettern werden alle Muskeln im Fuß aktiviert und die Zehen strecken sich aus. Die gestrichelte Linie markiert den Abrollbereich, den wir für einen natürlichen Bewegungsablauf benötigen.

Im Durchschnitt wachsen Kinderfüße 1 mm im Monat. Damit die Schuhe nicht zu schnell wieder zu klein sind, haben wir ca. 6 mm Wachstumszone eingeplant. Das ist im Fitkit durch den gepunkteten Bereich dargestellt. Dieser Bereich kommt zum normalen Abrollbereich dazu. Die Schuhgröße von Kindern sollten wir in regelmäßigen Abständen mit dem Fitkit überprüfen.

Bitte überprüfe deine Druckereinstellungen. Der Zoom oder die Skalierung sollte auf 100 % eingestellt sein. Stelle sicher, dass du “ohne Rand drucken” ausgewählt hast.

Zur Messmethode mit Lineal, Papier und Bleistift geht es hier entlang.

Schritt 1: Vorlage ausdrucken

Wähle aus dem Drop Down Menü deine gewohnte Schuhgröße und drucke die Vorlage aus.

Schritt 2: Kontrollstreifen überprüfen

Nachdem du die Vorlage ausgedruckt hast, überprüfe den Kontrollstreifen. Wenn er nicht genau 2 cm misst, kontrolliere die Skalierung bzw. den Zoom der Druckereinstellungen. Dort müssen 100 % angegeben sein.

Schritt 3: Den Fuß ausmessen

Falte das Papier an der vorgesehenen Stelle, lege es direkt an eine Wand auf den Boden und stell den Fuß auf die Markierungen. Da es ganz normal ist, zwei unterschiedlich große Füße zu haben, solltest du immer beide ausmessen.

Schritt 4: Die Größe passt nicht?

Sollte die gewählte Vorlage nicht passen, dann probiere die angrenzenden Größen aus und starte bei Schritt 1.

Schritt 5: Such dir deinen Wildling aus!

Jippieh! Du hast die passende Größe gefunden. Jetzt kannst du im Wildling Shop nach deinem Lieblingsmodell Ausschau halten.

Deine Wildling Größe:

Bitte wähle eine Größe in Schritt 1.

Zum Shop

Du hast weitere Fragen?

Der Kundenservice hilft dir gerne weiter.

CHATTE MIT UNS LIVE:

MO - FR 10 - 16 Uhr und MO 20 - 22 Uhr

Search

    Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten.
    German