Additional deliveries of the new winter collection during the season. Information and help on how to care for Wildling Shoes during winter can be found here.

Wildling features you! Because in 2020 Wildling will be 5 years old! 

"Design your very own Wildling shoe to be used in a limited edition production on the occasion of Wildlings 5th birthday." was the call for the #wildfeetures design competition. More than five years ago the idea to revolutionize the shoe industry was born and the journey began in 2015 when the company was founded. 

For 28 days, the most beautiful design ideas were submitted, over 250 creative entries, from which 20 were selected to be voted on, with over 10,000 votes, to go into production. 


In the total score of all jury votes and thus the implementation of her design as Wildling Limited Edition won - DRUM ROLLS: 

I-Wild by Anja

Anja with I-Wild!

The Audience Award and thus a pair of Wildlings of her choice as well as a bag full of surprises goes to: 

Waldschrat by Sinah

Sinah with Waldschrat!

 

Warm and wild congratulations! 

A big thank you to everyone for joining in and contributing many great ideas. They inspired and inspired us. Also a big thank you to a top-class jury who had a hard time casting their vote for one of the designs: Benny (Viva con Agua) , Franziska (Kerbholz) , Miriam (erlich textil) and as special guests the Yona kids.


What will happen next? 

The #wildfeetures design competition is handed over to our product design team. In the coming months, we will accompany the realisation of the I-Wild design and dare to take a look behind the scenes. From the idea to the shoe - an exciting journey lies ahead. 


Run Wild!

Anna, Ran and Team Wildling

Search

    Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten.
    English

WELTWEITER EXPRESS-VERSAND - kostenfrei ab 200€ - plus erste Retoure gratis MEHR

Wildling features you! Denn 2020 wird Wildling 5 Jahre alt!

"Gestalte dein ganz eigenes wildes Schuhmodell, mit dem wir in limitierter Auflage anlässlich Wildlings 5. Geburtstags in Produktion gehen." lautete der Aufruf zum #wildfeetures Design-Wettbewerb. Denn vor mehr als fünf Jahren entstand die Idee, die Schuhbranche zu revolutionieren und die Reise nahm 2015 mit der Firmengründung ihren Lauf.

28 Tage lang wurden die schönsten Designentwürfe eingereicht, über 250 kreative Vorschläge, aus denen 20 ausgewählt wurden, um mit über 10.000 Stimmen abzustimmen, welches in Produktion gehen darf.


In der Gesamtwertung aller Jurystimmen und damit die Umsetzung ihres Entwurfs als Wildling Limited Edition hat gewonnen - TROMMELWIRBEL:

I-Wild by Anja

Anja mit I-Wild!

Der Publikumspreis und damit ein Paar Wildlinge ihrer Wahl sowie ein Beutel voller Überraschungen geht an:

Waldschrat by Sinah

Sinah mit Waldschrat!

 

Herzliche und wilde Glückwünsche! 


Ein großes Dankeschön an alle fürs Mitmachen und Einbringen vieler großartiger Ideen. Sie haben uns inspiriert und begeistert. Auch einen großen Dank an eine hochkarätige Jury, die sich schwer getan hat, ihre jeweilige Stimme für eines der Designs abzugeben: Benny (Viva con Agua) , Franziska (Kerbholz) , Miriam (erlich textil) und als Special Guests die Yona Kids.


Wie genau geht es nun weiter?

Der #wildfeetures Designwettbewerb wird an unser Produktdesign-Team übergeben. Die Realisierung des Entwurfs I-Wild werden wir in den kommenden Monaten begleiten und den Blick hinter die Kulissen wagen. Von der Idee zum Schuh - eine spannende Reise steht bevor.


Run wild!

Anna, Ran und Team Wildling