New summer collection in the shop! MORE

FAQs for the #Summer21 collection launch

Which new models will be featured in this collection launch?
The new models include: Hanami, Lizard, Eden, Pegasus, Tanuki Sango, Feather Amaranth, and Feather Api in Wildling and Rewild sizes. Cubs sizes include the models Butterfly, Pony, Feather Api, and Feather Amaranth.
On top of that, the Admiral Butterfly is the first anatomically shaped sock to make its way into the online shop.

Which models will be returning?

Tanuki Umi and Nebula are available as returning summer styles in Rewild and Wildling sizes. Tanuki Niji and Tanuki Yoru in Rewild sizes are also making themselves at home again in the online shop as their launchpad for future wild adventures.
We’re also thrilled to see the comeback of Jackdaw Feather, our black Wildling sandal. Now, thanks to a modification in the cut, this model is even more comfortable to wear and can conform more flexibly to a wide variety of foot shapes.

What else is new?

From now on, all Tanuki models will be equipped with an insole made of temperature- and moisture-balancing hemp-flax fleece. If you like to wear your Tanukis in water, you can simply swap it out for an additional quick-drying insole “Washi”.
Also, beginning this season, customers have the option of choosing between black and white stoppers and end clips for the elastic laces, which are sold separately.

When will the new collection be available?

On Saturday, February 6 at 10 am CET, the first installment of the new collection will be available for order, and the second will be available starting February 27, 2021.

Which models and products can be ordered starting on February 6, and which ones won’t be available until February 27, 2021?

Available from February 6, 2021:

Hanami, Lizard, Eden, Pegasus, Tanuki Sango, and the Plus12Socks “Admiral Butterfly”
Nebula and Tanuki Yoru are also returning to the fox’s den as part of the Basics collection.

Available from February 27, 2021:

Feather Amaranth and Feather Api
They are joined by Feather Jackdaw , Tanuki Umi, and Tanuki Niji as a part of the Basics collection.

How come some models can’t be ordered until later on in February?

Sustainability is a matter very close to our hearts, which is why Wildlings are manufactured by our long-standing partners in Portugal, with whom we work very closely. Because complying with fair working conditions is important to us, it also means that our manufacturers can’t manage enormous production runs. On top of that, our storage capacities are also limited, since huge warehouses also require the corresponding resources. This means that sending and receiving shoes in partial deliveries is an entirely sustainable method. You can find out more about slow fashion in our blog.

Are models from previous collections also available?

Yes, some models from previous Spring/Summer collections will still be available, but only in the sizes and quantities that are still in stock. Please note that these models are no longer being manufactured.

Which models are not of animal origin?

Apart from Nebula, all the Spring/Summer models are made without materials of animal origin.

How do I determine my Wildling size?

You can use the size finder to determine your correct size. When choosing a size, please also take note of the sizing information provided in the product descriptions. In addition, the Customer Service team will be happy to provide you with customized support.

What’s the best way for me to order?

The best way to place your order is to start out by first logging into your customer account and having the details for your chosen payment method handy.
Then you can pick out the Wildling shoes you want at your leisure and proceed to the checkout.
Please note that for technical reasons, the shopping cart does not reserve the goods. However, if you don’t manage to find the model you want on your first attempt, there’s no need to lose heart: February simply marks the launch of the new collection, and all models will continue to be produced and replenished as the season progresses.

Which payment methods are available?

Payment can be made by credit card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), Paypal, instant bank transfer, Google Pay, Apple Pay, and Amazon Pay.

I want to add something to my order/cancel something – is that possible
?
Unfortunately, for technical reasons it’s not yet possible to change or add anything to an order that has already been placed. But you do have the following options:
Either place another order (please refer to the information regarding shipping costs), or cancel your order. As long as your order hasn’t yet been processed and packaged, you can cancel it at any time. You can find the cancellation option in your customer account under “Register returns” or by entering your order number and e-mail address in the returns portal.

Can I combine several orders?

For technical reasons, we regret that it is not possible to retroactively combine several orders that have already been placed.
If your order hasn’t been shipped yet, you can cancel the order in your customer account and place a new order. Before doing so, please make sure that the items you want are still available.

Where can I find more help?

You can find further assistance in the FAQs. If there’s something you’re not sure about, our Customer Service Team is also always on hand to help. In the online live chat you can quickly find immediate help and personal support.
Click here to see the latest chat times.

Search

    Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten.
    English

Versandkostenfrei ab 200 €. Erste Retoure ebenfalls kostenfrei. MEHR

FAQ zum Kollektionsstart #Summer21

 
Welche neuen Modelle gibt es zum Kollektionsstart?
Die neuen Modelle sind: Hanami, Eidechse, Eden, Pegasus, Tanuki Sango, Amarantfeder und Apifeder in Wildling und Rewild Größen. Schmetterling, Pony, Apifeder und Amarantfeder als Cubs. 
Außerdem zieht mit dem Admiralfalter die erste anatomisch geformte Socke in den Onlineshop ein.

Welche Modelle kehren zurück?
Tanuki Umi und Nebula sind als wiederkehrende Sommermodelle in Rewild und Wildling Größen erhältlich. Und auch Tanuki Niji und Tanuki Yoru machen es sich in Rewild Größen noch einmal im Shop gemütlich um von dort in wilde Abenteuer zu starten. 
Mit der Dohlenfeder freuen wir uns zudem über das Comeback der schwarzen Wildling Sandale. Diese ist nun durch eine Anpassung im Schnitt noch angenehmer zu tragen und kann sich flexibler an die unterschiedlichsten Fußformen anpassen.

Was ist sonst noch neu?
Ab sofort werden alle Tanuki Modelle mit einer Einlegesohle aus temperatur- und feuchtigkeitsausgleichendem Hanf-Flachs-Vlies ausgestattet. Wer die Tanukis gerne im Wasser tragen möchte, kann diese einfach durch eine zusätzliche, schnelltrocknende Washi-Sohle ersetzen.
Außerdem gibt es ab dieser Saison die Möglichkeit, zwischen schwarzen und weißen Stoppern und Endclips für die separat erhältlichen Elastiksenkel zu wählen.

Ab wann ist die neue Kollektion erhältlich?
Am Samstag, dem 06. Februar um 10 Uhr wird der erste Teil der neuen Kollektion bestellbar sein, der zweite ab dem 27. Februar 2021. 

Welche Modelle und Produkte sind ab dem 06. Februar bestellbar, welche erst ab dem 27. Februar 2021?
Ab 06. Februar 2021:
Hanami, Eidechse, Eden, Pegasus, Tanuki Sango und Admiralfalter
Nebula und Tanuki Yoru kehren außerdem als Basics zurück in den Fuchsbau.

Ab 27. Februar 2021: 
Amarantfeder und Apifeder

Dazu gesellen sich Dohlenfeder, Tanuki Umi und Tanuki Niji als Sommer Basics. 

Warum können manche Modelle erst später im Februar bestellt werden?
Nachhaltigkeit liegt uns sehr am Herzen, deshalb werden Wildlinge von unseren langjährigen Partnern in Portugal gefertigt, mit denen wir sehr eng zusammenarbeiten. Riesige Auflagen können diese zu den für uns wichtigen fairen Arbeitsbedingungen nicht bewältigen. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Lagerkapazitäten ebenfalls begrenzt, da riesige Lagerhallen entsprechende Ressourcen benötigen. Deshalb ist es durchaus nachhaltig, Schuhe in Teillieferungen zu erhalten und zu versenden. Mehr zum Thema Slow Fashion gibt es im Blog.

Sind auch Modelle vorheriger Kollektionen verfügbar?
Ja, einige Modelle vorheriger Frühjahrs-/Sommerkollektionen werden ab Samstag weiterhin erhältlich sein, allerdings nur noch in den verfügbaren Größen und Mengen. Diese sind in der Last Chance Collection zu finden. Bitte beachte, dass diese Modelle nicht mehr nachproduziert werden. 

Welche Modelle sind nicht tierischen Ursprungs?
Bis auf den Nebula sind alle Frühjahrs-/Sommermodelle ohne Materialien tierischen Ursprungs gefertigt.
  Wie bestimme ich meine Wildling Größe?
Mit dem Größenfinder kannst du deine Größe bestimmen. Bitte achte bei der Größenwahl jeweils auch auf die Passformangaben in den Produkttexten. Außerdem steht das Team vom Kundenservice gerne für eine individuelle Beratung zur Seite. 

Wie bestelle ich am besten?
Am geschicktesten ist es, wenn du dich vor deiner Bestellung in dein Kundenkonto einloggst und die Daten für deine gewählte Zahlungsart bereit hältst.
Dann kannst du dir in Ruhe dein Wildling Modell aussuchen und zur Kasse gehen.
Bitte beachte, dass der Warenkorb aus systemtechnischen Gründen nicht reserviert wird. Sollte es im ersten Anlauf mit dem Wunschmodell nicht klappen, ist das jedoch kein Grund zur Traurigkeit: Der Februar markiert lediglich den Start der neuen Kollektion und alle Modelle werden im Laufe der Saison weiter produziert und entsprechend aufgefüllt. 

Welche Zahlungsarten gibt es?
Bezahlt werden kann via Kreditkarte (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Amazon Pay.  

Ich möchte meiner Bestellung noch etwas hinzufügen/etwas stornieren, ist das möglich?
Derzeit ist es technisch leider noch nicht möglich, eine bereits aufgegebene Bestellung zu ändern oder ihr etwas hinzuzufügen. Du hast jedoch folgende Möglichkeiten:
Entweder eine weitere Bestellung zu tätigen (Bitte beachte die Infos zu unseren Versandkosten), oder deine Bestellung zu stornieren. Solange deine Bestellung noch nicht bearbeitet und verpackt wurde, kannst du diese jederzeit stornieren. Die Stornierungsfunktion findest du in deinem Kundenkonto unter “Retoure anmelden” oder im Retourenportal unter Eingabe deiner Bestellnummer und Mailadresse.

Können mehrere Bestellungen zusammengefasst werden?
Eine nachträgliche Zusammenfassung mehrerer getätigter Bestellungen ist aus systemtechnischen Gründen leider nicht möglich.
Wurde deine Bestellung noch nicht versandt, hast du die Möglichkeit diese über das Kundenkonto zu stornieren und eine neue Bestellung aufzugeben. Bitte stelle vorher sicher, dass die gewünschten Artikel noch verfügbar sind.  

Wo finde ich weitere Hilfe?
Weitere Hilfe findest du in den FAQ. Bei Unsicherheiten steht auch das Team vom Kundenservice gerne bereit. Im Live Chat findest du schnell und direkt Hilfe und eine individuelle Beratung.
Die aktuellen Chatzeiten findest du hier.

Search

    Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten.
    German